Coronavirus, Public Health

Teleworking for regional public sector workers extended until 2021

July 28, 2020

King, Pierce, and Snohomish Counties, the cities of Everett, Kenmore, Redmond, Seattle, Shoreline, and Tacoma, and the Port of Seattle and Port of Everett jointly announced they will all extend teleworking policies for eligible employees until January 2021 to help prevent spread of COVID-19.

Relevant links